21.193.287 views

282,688 Likes   15,443 Dislikes

Janelle Monáe – Make Me Feel [Official Music Video]


Janelle Monáe

Janelle Monáe

Published on 22 Feb 2018


Download :
 Fast Download

Description :

“Make Me Feel,” "I Like That," “Django Jane” & "PYNK" available now: https://janellemonae.lnk.to...

Janelle Monáe with Special Guest St. Beauty “Dirty Computer” Tour Dates - Just Announced! Visit http://www.jmonae.com for more

Mon Jun 11 - Seattle, WA
King County’s Marymoor Park

Tue Jun 12 - Vancouver, BC
Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Wed Jun 13 - Portland, OR
McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheater

Sat Jun 16 - San Francisco, CA
The Masonic

Wed Jun 20 - San Diego, CA
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU

Thu Jun 28 - Los Angeles, CA
The Greek Theatre

Sat Jun 30 - Salt Lake City, UT
The Complex

Sun Jul 01 - Denver, CO
The Paramount Theatre

Tue Jul 03 - Minneapolis, MN
State Theatre

Thu Jul 05 - Chicago, IL
The Chicago Theatre

Fri July 06 - Milwaukee, WI*
Summerfest*

Sat Jul 07 - Grand Rapids, MI
20 Monroe Live

Mon Jul 09 - Detroit, MI
Fox Theatre Detroit

Tue Jul 10 - Cincinnati, OH
Taft Theatre

Wed Jul 11 - St. Louis, MO
The Pageant

Fri Jul 13 - Nashville, TN+
Ryman Auditorium+

Sat Jul 14 - Indianapolis, IN
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre

Mon Jul 16 - Toronto, ON
Rebel

Wed Jul 18 - New York, NY
Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden

Fri Jul 20 - Washington, DC*
The Anthem*

Sat Jul 21 - Boston, MA
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion

Mon Jul 23 - Raleigh, NC
The Ritz

Tue Jul 24 - Charlotte, NC
The Fillmore Charlotte

Thu Jul 26 - Tampa, FL
Jannus Live

Fri Jul 27 - Miami, FL
The Fillmore Miami at Jackie Gleason Theater

Sat Jul 28 - Orlando, FL
House of Blues Orlando

Sat Aug 04 - Atlanta, GA
Tabernacle

*non-Live Nation date
+on sale beginning May 4

Watch the official music videos -
“I Like That”: https://youtu.be/uovntV3ZMDc
"Django Jane": https://youtu.be/mTjQq5rMlEY
“PYNK”: https://youtu.be/PaYvlVR_BEc

“Dirty Computer” - an emotion picture by Janelle Monáe arrives on 4.27.18

*EMOTION PICTURE (definition): a narrative film and accompanying musical album

Connect with Janelle:
http://jmonae.com
http://instagram.com/janell...
http://twitter.com/janellem...
http://facebook.com/janelle...

Janelle Monáe – Make Me Feel [Official Music Video]
Director: Alan Ferguson


Related Videos
9.31
LadyGagaVEVO
311.486.409 views
5.29
Clevver News
2.111.354 views
3.34
.
views
4.25
BeyoncéVEVO
95.806.791 views
3.57
4.19
3.21
Lizzo Music
3.833.695 views

© Copyright 2018 • Pro Mp3 Skyline • All Rights Reserved
Made with by YT-API.COM